Weather in Hillsboro (Updated 1 Hour 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    48 °F

    Humidity

    88

    Wind : From S at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.45 AM

    Sunset

    5.00 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hillsboro

      • 20 Jan, Fri 48 / 36 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 42 / 33 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 45 / 36 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 46 / 31 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 45 / 28 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 43 / 26 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 42 / 25 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 39 / 25 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 39 / 27 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments