Weather in Hillsboro (Updated 12 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    32 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From ENE at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.39 AM

    Sunset

    4.28 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    32 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hillsboro

      • 8 Dec, Thu 32 / 31 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 42 / 38 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 45 / 38 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 46 / 37 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 42 / 31 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 33 / 26 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 32 / 28 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 37 / 31 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 37 / 33 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments