Weather in Hillsboro (Updated 2 Hours 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    90 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From SE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    8.42 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hillsboro

      • 30 Jul, Sat 90 / 72 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 90 / 73 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 96 / 75 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 97 / 75 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 99 / 75 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 99 / 75 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 97 / 75 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 93 / 74 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 91 / 73 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon

    Comments