Weather in Hillsboro (Updated 8 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    62 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From NW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    7.31 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hillsboro

      • 25 Mar, Sat 62 / 45 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 77 / 55 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 68 / 49 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 76 / 57 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 70 / 55 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 68 / 46 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 71 / 50 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 71 / 55 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 65 / 47 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon

    Comments